Transatmospheric Music

The Electric Cave

Latest material from the HANDWITHLEGS project

Track List:
1. NYA
2. Magnetic Resonance Imaging
3. Bad Water
4. Un-Steady
5. Injection
6. Foreign Seasons
7. Oversimplified
8. Winter, Week 100

All songs written & recorded 2009-2011 at
Mustache Castle, New Windsor NY
Guitar on track 3 by Logan Romanowicz
Mastered at On Air Mastering in Brooklyn NY by Julian Silva

Free download